

JOHN BEL EDWARDS GOVERNOR

CHAIR Shawn D. Wilson, Ph.D.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Colin S. Brown, P.E.

COMMISSIONERS

Larry K. Sayes Avoyelles Parish

William David Jones Bossier Parish

Ronald F. Lattier Caddo Parish

Randell A. Fletcher Grant Parish

A. Paul Fleming Natchitoches Parish

David L. Crutchfield, II Rapides Parish

Michael Simpson Red River Parish

Charles R. Greer At Large

Roy A. Burrell At Large

James F. Maxey At Large

Michael P. Deville At Large



Red River Waterway 2019 Meeting Schedule

(Commission Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise stated.)

January 16, 2019

February 20, 2019

March 20, 2019

April 17, 2019

May 15, 2019

June 19, 2019

July 17, 2019

August 21, 2019

September 18, 2019

October 16, 2019

November 20, 2019

December 18, 2019